Our Team

Our seasoned team of real estate professionals has created effective and productive services that deliver our clients with consistent results that regularly achieve goals and exceed expectations.

Our team delivers consistent results and exceeds expectations.

Tony Lombardo
President/Principal/Managing Broker
Direct: 847.496.9161
tony@psiproperties.com

Full Bio

Bryan Hinkle
Controller/Principal
Direct: 847.496.9162
bryan@psiproperties.com

Tom Boucher
Vice President, Commercial Brokerage
Direct: 847.496.9166
tom@psiproperties.com

Luciana Rago
Director, Property Maintenance
Direct: 847.496.9276
luciana@psiproperties.com

Will Thompson
Broker
Direct: 847.496.9165
will@psiproperties.com

Angelo Rago
Broker
Direct: 847.496.9163
angelo@psiproperties.com

Merrily Ruetsche, Customer Service & Staff Accounting Assistant

Jim Lombardo, Portfolio Specialist, Broker

Dave Debruler, Broker

Lisa LaPorte, Customer Service Representative

Dawn Lader, Staff Accountant

Thomas Kroupa, Maintenance Supervisor

Thomas Malina, Construction Supervisor

Milos Urban, Maintenance Technician

Jan Grund, Maintenance Technician

Radek Duma, Maintenance Technician

Andy Chmielak, Maintenance Technician